About Us

We do not want to go back into history and talk about how and when Ukraine was born; we are concerned about today and how the state will develop in the future. Therefore, our task is to do everything we can to return Ukraine to peace, prosperity, and a bright future.

That's why we created our Foundation "Peace to Ukraine", actively working around the whole world. And the priorities we have set ourselves are to help people, regardless of their political views and preferences, as the supreme value is human life and health of children.

We hope that with your help, our Foundation will be able to do a lot for the return of peace. We can lobby for the interests of Ukrainian citizens in the official organizations of the United States at the highest level.

In our work we use a professional approach to solving problems, using the best experience that we have gained in Ukraine and abroad.

On July 9th, 2015 in Kiev, at a rally of community and voluntary organizations, honorary president of the American International Foundation "Peace to Ukraine" INC, "World of Ukraine" was chosen by Ukraine Yuriy Yekhanurov.

О Нас

Мы не хотим вдаваться в глубь истории и говорить о том, как и когда родилась Украина, нас волнует день сегодняшний и то, как будет развиваться государство в будущем. Поэтому наша задача сделать всё от нас зависящее, чтобы на землю Украины вернулись мир и процветание, а будущее было безоблачным.

Именно поэтому мы создали наш Фонд ”Peace to Ukraine”, действующий во всём мире. И первоочередной задачей перед собой мы ставим помощь людям, не зависимо от их политических взглядов и пристрастий, поскольку высшей ценностью является человеческая жизнь и здоровье детей.

Надеемся, что с Вашей помощью наш Фонд сможет сделать многое для возвращения мира. Мы можем лоббировать интересы граждан Украины в официальных органах США на самом высоком уровне.

В своей работе мы используем профессиональный подход к решению задач, используя лучший опыт, накопленный в Украине и зарубежом.

 

9 июля 2015 года в Киеве на слете общественных и волонтерских организаций Почетным Президентом Американского международного Фонда “Peace to Ukraine” INC, “МИР УКРАИНЕ” был избран от Украины Юрий Иванович Ехануров.