Your Donations And Our Impact

We are looking forward to working with you!

We are ready to help to people and social entities (hospitals, schools, kindergartens). We are open for cooperation with legal entities and individuals and will be glad to receive your help: humanitarian, financial, or advertizing. We work to bring the maximum benefit to society.

The principles and standards of our activity extend in all directions, including cooperation with partners which show honesty and decency. The fund management makes decision regarding project options. A final decision to include any given project into a set of Fund programs is made by the fund management.

In turn we provide equal opportunities for each participant. If you want to receive information about Fund activities, you can subscribe to our newsletter.

We ask all interested persons (physical and corporate) to send us objective information on all illegal actions of the authorities of any level: corruption schemes, cases of plunders, abuse of personal political power. We have a right to use this information to legally support and protect citizens. We also consider cases of activity of the persons who prevent peace-making in Ukraine: erroneous information about military operations and casualty numbers, corruption and theft, violation of human rights, and judicial arbitrariness. We don't discriminate against different parts of Ukraine , and are ready to listen to anyone - from Lviv to Lugansk.

 

Our purpose NOT to DIVIDE, but to help!

Ваша помощь и наше влияние

Мы готовы оказывать адресную помощь людям и социальным объектам (больницам, школам, детским садам). Мы открыты для сотрудничества с юридическими и физическими лицами и рады любой Вашей помощи: гуманитарной, финансовой, рекламной.

Мы работаем, чтобы приносить максимальную пользу обществу.

Принципы и стандарты нашей деятельности распространяются на все направления, в том числе и на сотрудничество с партнерами, которые демонстрирует честность и порядочность. Решение о выборе проектов принимает правление Фонда. Окончательное решение о включении проектов в состав программ Фонда принимается Правлением.

В свою очередь мы обеспечиваем равные условия для каждого участника. Если вы хотите получать информацию о деятельности Фонда, Вы можете подписаться на нашу рассылку.

Просим всех заинтересованных лиц (физических и юридических) отправлять нам обоснованную информацию обо всех незаконных действиях властей любого уровня: коррупционные схемы, случаи хищений, использование своего положения. Мы имеем право на использование этой информации и юридическую поддержку граждан и их защиту. Мы также рассматриваем случаи деятельности лиц, мешающих установлению мира на Украине: неправдивая информация о боевых действиях и количестве погибших, о коррупции и воровстве, о попрании прав человека и судебном произволе.

Мы не делим Украину на части, и готовы выслушать жителей любых областей - от Львова до Луганска. Наша цель НЕ РАЗДЕЛЯТЬ, а помогать!

Мы всегда рады сотрудничеству с Вами!